Cricket Live score SRH vs KXIP IPL 2018

SRH won by 13 runs
SRH 132/6        KXIP 119/10 in 19.2 over

Live score SRH vs KXIP 25th match IPL 2018

25th match of IPL2018 being played between SRH and KXIP in Rajeev Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad,

Rawichandran Aswin captain of KXIP won the toss and choose to bowl first.
SRH’s inning
Ken Williumson the captain of SRH started inning with Sikhar Dhawan. Ankit Rajpoot dismissed Ken Williumson in earliar over. Sikhar Dhawan scored only 11 runs and lost his wicket . Only Manish Pandey crossed half century and scored 54 of 51 with the help of 3  4s and 1  6s. Sakib Al Hasan[28] and Yusuf Pathan[21] reached SRH to 132/6 in 20 overs. Ankit Rajpoot got 5 wickets in this inning. Mujeeb Ur Rahman got 1 wicket of Sakib Al Hasan.
Finally SRH scored 132/6 in 20 overs.
KXIP’s inning 
KL Rahul and Chris Gyle started the inning. Both players played very well. KL Rahul scored 32 of 26 in which he smashed 4  4s and 1  6s. Rasid Khan got his wicket in 8th over. In next over Gyle [23 of 22 , 1 4s  2 6s] lost his wicket c & b by Basil Thampi. Mayank Agrawal (12), Karun Nayar (13), and Aron Finch (8) lost their wickets. In these last 3 wickets Sakib Al Hasan 2 and Rasid Khan got 1 wicket.
KXIP 118/9 in 19 over.

2 thoughts on “Cricket Live score SRH vs KXIP IPL 2018”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *