Highlight, Cricket, IPL 2018 2nd match DD vs KXIP

Highlight, Cricket, IPL 2018 2nd match DD vs KXIP
DD  166/7               KXIP 167/4

Highlight IPL 2018 DD VS KXIP
2nd match of Vivo IPL 2018 being played between DD and KXIP. R Ashwin captain of KIXP won the toss and decided to ball first.

Over 1 to 6
Delhi Daredevils captain Gautam Gambhir started the inning with Munro. DD is now 45/1 wicket fall Colin Munro.

Over 7 to 10
The 2nd wicket of DD fall. Axar Patel is taken the wicket of Shreyas Ayyar in 7th over.
In 9th over 70/2 Gambhir is on the crease at 43. At the end of 10th over DD is at 77/2. 

Axar Patel got the wicket of Vijay Shankar in the first bowl of 11th over. After the fall of Vijay Shankar’s wicket, Rishav Pant came to play. Rishav played very well hits sixes and boundaries. He made 28 in just 12 bowls. He got out in 14th over. Gautam Gambhir still on the field at an above half-century. Gautam Gambhir run out in 15th over at the team score 124 and self-score 55 for 42 bowl

6th wicket of DD Tebatiya out in 16th over.DD is now on the problem. 6 wicket gone and now the total score is only 130.
Now DD 138 /6 after 17 over. in 19th over got a six in no-bowl
This is the last over of DD inning and Kris Morris got a boundary. The total score of DD 166/7


K L Rahul started the inning of KXIP with Mayank Agrawal Now K L Rahul on fire .he reaches the score 28 in 2nd over. rahul made the fastest fifty in IPL history. he made 51 in just 14 bowls. The score of KXIP reached 58 in 4th over.DD got the first wicket in 4th over of Mayank Agrawal. Yuvraj Singh came to the place of Mayank Agrawal. Bolt got the wicket of K L Rahul in 5th over. Rahul made 51 runs in just 16 bowls.

Over 6 to 10
Karun Nayar came to play after Rahul’s wicket. Krun Nayar just hits a long six and reached the score to 80 in 7th over. K L Rahul blasted as fire before he got out. he hits 4 sixes and 6 boundaries. After the fall of Rahul’s wicket scoring speed came down. In 9th over Karun Nayar hits 3 consecutive boundaries and reached KXIP’S score to 97/2 before timeout. Tebatiya got the wicket of Yuvraj Singh in 10th over. Dawid Milar came to play after Yuvraj Singh

Karun Nayar also made the half-century. Finally, KXIP won the match by 6 wickets in 18.5 over.

2 thoughts on “Highlight, Cricket, IPL 2018 2nd match DD vs KXIP”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *